Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Pity Party Rules!

The 1st Annual HLAYG On-Line Pity Party takes place during
the National Gene Convention on October 15th and 16th, 1999.

Drawings and games will begin at 12 o'clock noon CST on Friday,
October 15th, and will continue through midnight Saturday, October 16th.

If you live in Eastern Time Zone, the party starts at 1:00 pm
If you live in Mountain Time Zone, the party starts at 11:00 am
If you live in Pacific Time Zone, the party starts at 10:00 am

If you live in another time zone and would like it added to the list, figure out what time the party starts for you and send me the information to add it to the list! Please do! It will be fun knowing all the time zones the members of our group live in!

1. You must be signed up on the Party list in order to receive the free goodie bag!
To sign up, send an email to: Debora Buffington
Debora will be mailing out the Goodie Bags of free Pity Party souvenirs.
Cost of priority shipping ($3.20) must be sent as soon as possible to:
Debora Buffington
16892 Coral Cay Lane
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
PLEASE INCLUDE A LARGE SELF ADDRESSED ADDRESS LABEL along with
your money order for shipping!

2. You must be signed up on the Party list in order to participate in the Secret Swap!
Check the Secret Swap Rule Page for more info.